Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Marc Romboy has been in the music biz for over a decade working behind the scenes on dance music labels such as Alphabet City, Terminal M or PSI-49-Net. His latest project is Systematic Recordings which he set up in 2004 and has quickly become one of the top electrohouse imprints.

Short preview ( Lo-Fi – 128 kbps ):

Download + Alternative links: 

3% Off Using Code AFL3


Post a Comment


Funky Template By LawnyDesigns